Nowadays a large amount of advertising is aimed at children. Some people think this can have negative effects on children and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the era modern age, a significant portion of advertising is aimed at youngsters. Some individuals think this can have a detrimental impact on juveniles and should be restricted. However, the essay describes what is the reason behind this and I would inclined to agree with the statement. To commence with, most of the companies create their products on the basis of young's attraction. For this reason, they always try to capture juveniles and earn an affluent numbers profit. For example, During the last Football World Cup, Amazon's online shop offered and advertised football jerseys for the younger with lucrative discounts. As a result, they earn a good profit and young people spend their finances on less important purposes. In addition, Some company's announcements of naked scenes or porn sites are openly published on social media which directly influences children. According to this reason, many young are more enthusiastic about these harmful habits and deviate from their basic study. After effects, there are no alternative options to reduce this bad practice from the next generation without banning these ads. On the other hand, the advertisement of online games plays a crucial role in distracting students. Due to this reason, they want to spend their time most valuable moments playing online games without any breaks. To give an example, from the statistics of UK experts, more than 60% of young children face severe mental disorders and social bindings because of their involvement in indoor computer games where most portion are encouraged by social ads. Besides, some youngsters are often engaged in some detrimental tasks to earn money from companies where they have to put down bad videos or pictures. Because of this fact, some young life is so vulnerable to leading their life in a negative way. To conclude, there are many negative outputs due to the facts of unfavourable advertisements. Indeed, a large number of young children face a vulnerable stage to continue their lives in such a developmental way. After all, the authorities should take a step to monitor or restrict bad advertisements from the students.