Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be disadvantages of being self-employed?

Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be disadvantages of being self-employed? In these post-modern days individuals seek to have their own jobs and prefer the situation to be an employee of an organization or a company. In this essay, I am going to discuss why it is important to discuss this matter and why it can cause problems for the entrepreneur and the finances of a country. In regard to the importance of this topic, we should point out that if most the people lose interest in working for other people, it may cause an economic and employment crisis. Losing good workers and even not having a chance to employ one is actually a problem that mostly occurs in countries that are under development. Instead of having one big company that could actually do big picture things and have huge contracts, however, there would be several small companies that do parts of jobs mostly with an impact on the inside of the country not worldwide. In terms of being self-employed, you have to create an occupation from not existing to life or be a freelancer,, however you might be lucky and succeed in creating a business, thus there is another side to it. People usually see successful and well-promoted businesses, meanwhile, there is a cemetery of failed businesses all around the world, Furthermore it is not a trend to write books or make documentaries about failed businesses. For example,generally media shows us the people who find a chance and take it although, it is a good influence for people who want to start the way Thus, what happens if they find themselves unlucky in the middle of the process and lose everything? In summary, it is an important matter that governments should seek answers to. people must watch out for what they are going to put themselves into and not take an action without calculating its consequences.