MANY YOUNG PEOPLE SPEND MUCH OF THEIR FREE TIME IN SHOPPING MALLS.THIS HAS A NEGATIVE EFFECT ON THEM AND SOCIETY. TO WHAT EXTEND DO YOU AGREE OR DIS AGREE?

Everybody knows that young people can change to according times. A lot of young people towant spend their free time in malls because, they can find things like cafes, shopping stores, playgrounds, cinema etc. That has some advantages and disadvantages. This essay will discuss and recommend a solution. On the one hand, the weather affects so much get decision to go to malls such as rain, snow, hot or cold. because the weather can not stop young people that's why their choice is to go to the mall. for example, the son of my friend goes to a shopping mall every day with his friends and I asked him one day; why do you go to the mall every day? he said; we can enjoy ourselves there, not to need go to another place and there is everything that you want, and weather is same every time in the mall. However when we go for a walkabout in the city centre or another; maybe can be rain or cold there. On the other side, we can meet new friends there. On the other hand, going to something malls is sometimes bad for our health because malls the closed places and don't change the air this is not good according to some reachers. For instance, pandemic time all malls were closed because Corona varises are affected by people there. To sum up, malls are very important to develop cities. because malls pull tourists and young people. In my opinion, a lot of malls will open in future and close stores on the street, even will closed tors and people do online shopping that time o lot of people will close at home. We have time still, we should go to the mall for young people.