It is better for students to study from home rather than go to school. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Many individuals believe that it has a more positive impact on pupils to learn from their houses instead of learning at school. In this essay, the author is hardly to choose the second statement and he will demonstrate it. First of all, it is easy to know that learning in the hall has more potential than studying at home. Staying in school to learn will help the pupils not get distracted by the environment just not like at home. The learning progress will improve sharply, the students will be more focused on their lessons because there will not be much noise to interrupt outside the academy environment. Secondly, learning at an academy is more convenient because you may need to ask your teachers when you face a hard question. Another one is studying in a higher education place will increase pupil skill set most like self-learning. This is the most important skill which will go beside all of your life. It will significantly help you to learn faster and easier to understand your lesson. Not only that, you can communicate with your friends, and be more passive in your lesson because you feel like studying with your friends. In conclusion, going to an educational place is more preferred than studying at home. Thus, this is the best way for pupils to get more knowledge for their lives.