It is better for students to study from home rather than go to school. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Whether or not, there are many beneficial advantages for the youth to study remotely from school. This writer disagrees with the assertion and then highlights the primary culprit. It is vital to understand that studying at home may have some advantages for the students by providing comfortable feelings and more services. Due to the fact that, being at home could help the pupils to have a suitable place to start learning knowledge, and also would easily fulfil their by eating snacks and using beverages during the lessons. For instance, the huge number of adolescents who are determined to study at home might have more opportunities to lie on a bench, sofa or any comfortable facilities to relax while attending the lessons which others could not. Moreover, without the control of teachers and the school’s rules, students could have more freedom to have a snack if they feel hungry during class or cook the meals on their own. As a consequence, a large number of them would widen their knowledge comfortably and not be required to use much energy. However, the students who go to school to study can have more opportunities than the others who partake in the lessons at home through their devices. It should be self-evident that being at school helps many of the students to become outgoing by communicating with friends, and the academy have time for students to play outdoor activities during playtime. In this situation, a considerable number of youth can probably be confident as a result of discussing with close friends and strangers. Furthermore, the students who have time to play can easily become energetic and easily gain new knowledge. Therefore, learning at educational accommodations is the best choice which has many tremendous advantages. To sum up, having a chance to study at home could be a memorable try. Thus, the disciplines from school’s rules can be better for children than being allowed to study remotely with many benefits