it is better for students to study from home rather than go to school.Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

A controversial discussion point is whether pupils should learn at home instead of going to school. Although the writer disagree with homeschooling can be more convenient,some people believe it is students’right to study at home. On the one hand,I hold the view that youngster should study at school because of the following reasons. To begin with, students can easily pay more attention in their lessons and understand them when study with instructors face-to-face,which they can not gain when study at home or self-studying.Teachers will answer all your questions professionaly. In addition to,schools usually celebrate many competitions with all the fields for pupils to improve useful skills. Moreover,going to school can make many good relationship with friends and teachers. On the other hand,it is vital to understand why people think studying at home is the best choice for students. Firstly,students can learn to control themselves not to be distractive in study and their timetable. Secondly,it is convenient for youngster to study lessons with variety information on Internet. In conclusion, I believe that going to school helps learners improve their vital skills in learning and not depend on high tech.