In many countries people have to pay for medical care, but some think that it should be a free service provided by the government. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays,more and more people have paid attention to their health issues, and medical care is becoming increasingly important. As we know medical services a very expensive and fewer people have the ability to afford them. It is completely agreed that medical care should be afforded by the government and everyone should have the right to take free medical services. This essay will explain and prove this question. To begin with, free medicine is one of the best ways to prove social safety and stability. Many countries already provide free medicine to people and free medicine balances different social classes effectively. For example, in the days before, poor people just waited for death if they had serious health problems and this was one of the reasons criminals happened, sometimes They looted or robbed rich people just because they wanted to live. Free healthcare will solve this problem at all. At least medical pay won’t become a crime reason anymore. Secondly, free healthcare will save more money for individuals and they can spend on education or other economic activities. If people ’s healthcare can be guaranteed by the government. On the one hand, they can focus on their lives quality. Such as higher education or business investment,Improve individual lives quality better. On the other hand, this move Improves society's development, and makes the social economy cycle system sustainable and efficient. Free medicine’s benefits are more positive than the social budget problem. In conclusion, it is strongly agreed that medical care should be afforded by the government and it is a positive movement for all society developing.