in many countries, more and more men are staying at home to look after their children when women work full-time. What are the reasons? Is it positie or negative

There are enormous argumentative statements that heat up the debates of the men who likely stay at home taking care of their children while the wives work as full-time employees. This essay is devoted to emphasising the roots of this issue as well as the downsides of this phenomenon. History recorded that the issue is becoming increasingly popular due to the heightened gender equality awareness in recent years all over the world. The grassroots movements are inevitable, yet the trends are attached to every single life aspect. First things first, the comprehension of gender equality is becoming the curriculum in today's education system which can be seen in students' day-to-day routines in their school. Secondly, many countries are adopting the gender- equality consensus in the UN charter and implementing this commitment in many aspects,especially in the process of public policy-making. Therefore, the phenomenon of men staying at home and women working full-time is considered as the proper implementation of gender equality policy. Although the mentioned policy above can be seen as the new breath for men and women who struggle to fight the gender-related job stigma, several things can be addressed as the downside factors of implementing equality things. Naturally, men's brain structure produces more cortisol hormones faster than women which affect men's ability to maintain their emotion. As a result, when the men are handling a stressful activity like taking care of their son or daughter alone, it will be harmful to children because their father's emotions become uncontrolled. In contrast, women's brain structure can produce the happiness hormone faster than men's, so they are considered better at handling their kids at home than most men. To sum up, the radical changes appearing from grassroots movements are shaping people's behaviour, yet some downsides should be considered as a consequence of implementing the gender-equal policy.