Many people believe that television programs are no value for children. Do you agree? Why and why not? Provide reasons and examples to support your response.

Television has been the most disccion topic amonge all people,some people thinks that television programs are a harmful for children. I totally disagree with this statement because television has both sides of benificient ana a harmful point for kids. This essay will discuss the harmful and positive of watching television for children. First and foremost, there are many benefits that can children gain it from watching television, first they can watch many educational programe as it teach them a new language. For example; children are able to gain easy of diffrent language through watching a series of foreign languages. In addition, it may learn them many moral behaviour especially kids likes to do what other childrens do. On the other hand television consider one of the technology can socilise families member so childrens will find time to seat with their parent. However, there are a harmful effects of television on children, firt they may watching unfamiliar programs which leran them violence and other bad value. For example; alot of childrem become violent just beacuse they doing what they watching from television. Also it consider as gaining of a bad behaviour and morality which leads him to criminal and other negativity. In conclusion, I disagree that television programs are bad influences or provide no value to children because not all television programs are bad and many television programs share positive morals and values that can help children to develop themselves. In addition, to mitigate the bad influence from television programs, I would recommend parents to supervise their children while watching television.