In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sum of money on constructing new railway lines for veey fast trains between cities. Other believes the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people consider that, Spending a high amount of money on building new railway lines to boost trains in every country, While others argue that Kept much money needed to grow becoming public transport. I think, There are plus and minus sides to giving both ideas. In this essay, this will be seen two views with fairly. On the one hand, Being on public transport is a magnificent circumstance. The convenience is, It does not demand extra payment. But, People are not able to arrive at work on time. As a result, they can not get on well with a leader. In addition, the use of public transport causes traffic jam. For example, Most students in Tashkent, Go to the University by bus and it comes too late, Besides, A Driver expects a lot of time to get other passengers. On the other hand, Other people prefer to spend on constructing a modern railway large amount of money. There are enough preferences for these. Firstly, the Public has the opportunity to go somewhere, They will visit places according to their own wishes. Secondly, There are their own private places to sit down. Moreover, People will get some fresh air when they are on a train. For instance, Kasimov who is a well-known teacher of the Bukhara city would prefer to arrive at provinces by train. His impression is good about that as I write above. In conclusion, Someone's idea for building fashion and fast railway lines in all cities is profitable, while the rest public supports that, it will be fine when it is paid for raising public transport. There are their own roles of being all things. But, in my opinion, Being on railway lines (Such as trains) is more beneficial than public transportation.