The level of noise around us is constantly increasing ,and is affecting the quality of our lives. what causes this noise? what should be done about it ?

The sound that is not acceptable to the ears or any jarring sound is known as noise pollution. In this,essay we will learn about the causes and the solutions to mitigate this problem. Firstly, in today's day-to-day,life the main reason for noise pollution is the huge traffic on roads. The loud horns are unbearable. The other reasons are huge machinery in factories,on roads,highways, streets etc. Secondly, the loudspeakers used in public places for example marriages, parties etc are very loud. The noise of engines,speakers, and horns at railway stations is also intolerable for the humans living near to stations. Sometimes it may lead to deaf people. Sometimes the students who are studying and preparing for their exams are unable to study only because of this increasing sound. I personally feel irritated by high volume whenever not feeling well and also when trying my baby to sleep. On the other,hand the health of the patients who are in the roadside hospitals is also affected due to any jarring sound. Furthermore, we will eradicate this trouble in many ways like more and more trees should be planted on the roadside. The heavy machinery must be kept inside soundproof cabins. Soundproof doors and windows should be installed to overcome the noise. For humans, the sake of loudspeakers should be strictly banned from public places. Stop blowing horns if not needed. In conclusion, there are many causes of noise pollution and it is possible that we can mitigate this problem by taking various steps.