Research shows that business meetings, discussions and training are happening online nowadays. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Technology has been changing individuals life in terms of business, daily routine in recent years. Considerin job marker, people have started to make online meetings, instead of conventional way. At that pointi there comes a question to the mind: whether online meetings' advantages outweigh the disadvantages or not. It can be esaily stated that this novelty has been bringing workers life siginificant merits, including better time management and improved life quality. One of the advantages of online meetings is time management. As people meet online instead of go to a workplace, they may plan their day better. For instance, a man who have to go to a place in order to meet other employees. In order to go there at time, this man have to prioritize the meeting time, and also should think time that would spend in traffic. On the other hand, a worker, who work remotely does not waste his time on the road. Furthermore, since the second one is able to connect his collegues anywhere throug internet, he is nor have to center job meeting while organising his day. To sum up, online access to meeting may make easier to manage individual's time. One another positivity related to online discussions, or education is more balanced life for employees. As people do not have to go somewhere, they tend to stop to kill their time by driving, or taking subway. Considering, heavy traffic is accepted as major trouble in city centers, escaping from traffic and public transportations may gain individuals at least 3 hours daily. Let's imagine that a man, who go to a workplace everyday, he is likely to spend average 2 hours to commute. Moreover, traffic condition may make a pressure on him, and he may lose his concentration. Compared to another character, who work online and meet his teammates via some online apps like Zoom, or Google Meeting, the second figure may better focus on his tasks, since he is nor distracted by traffics. Hence, he is likely to become more successful in his job, as a consequence he may earn more monesince his efficiency rises. In addition, being far away from several stress factors such as traffic jam, and cramped public transportation may improve people's life quality. Especially, if they spren this time on refreshin refreshin' activities like yoga, meditation. To wrap up, one should always keep in minds that remote works make workers life better by protecting them the stress which comes from city life. To conclude, with all these factories are taken into an account, access via net to a meeting, a training or a course may improve poeple's life. Bosses and CEOs should be aware of these advantages, and new laws, which support online meeting should be implemented in job market. Therefore, either worker's efficiency, which affects profit of companies, or individual's personal life quality, which has a significant impact on their life satisfaction and happiness level would be supported.