Nowadays people like to use new electronic equipment. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Electronic devices have spreaded fastly and begun to utilizing wide range of field from healthcare assistance to navigation. At this point a question comes to the minds: whether the use of electronic devises is a positive amendment? It can be easily stated that using electronic devices makes people’s lives easier by helping on the road and monitoring general health status without a licenced medical worker. Firstly, there are numerous disparate applications which are designed to help drivers in order to provide the shortest and less congested route, and thanks to these applications people may access their destination in shorter time. Imagine a man who wants to reach his meeting in time, when this man control the traffic status via an app in his mobile phone, he may change his route according to the data aboout traffic congestion. Comparison with another man who does not use any devise to check the traffic status, former men is likely to reach destination in time and save his time. To sum up, with a electronic devise which is easy to use and common, people may make their life more comfortable and may keep themselves some unintended situationd situation like heavy traffic. On the other hand, with the usage of a electronic device like a smart watch individuals may monitor their pulse and body temperature themselves. Let’s think about, a woman who has a heart disease and irregular heart rhytm rhythms, if this woman use a smart watch, she can be check her pulse and once she realize an unexpected change, she can contact with her doctor earlier than a patient who does not use smart watch. Furthermore, since the watch records the data, doctor may utilize from the data while planning the treatment or medication. To wrap up, some technological devices may provide crucial information for doctors and patients, as well. To conclude, usage of new electronical equipments provides variable benefits to people lifes. Devices which bring different route options to drivers and monitor the health status may play a elementary role in individuals life. As long as the companies or governments increase their investment on electronic devices, people’s life may become more comfortable.