More and more animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

A growing number of animals are close to disappearing forever, while other species are on the endangered list. The main reason for this is that a lot of poachers doing illegal trade and protecting areas is a viable solution. The major cause is that, some individuals accurately poachers doing illegal business, therefore, they have been hunted to the animals and it leaded to extinction. Poachers have been earned a lot of money from hunting animals, moreover they selling expensive parts of animals, such as, fur and skin. Therefore, they use this materials for clothes and selling them for the hight price. This is because authority do not do nothing Rewrite the sentence do not do anything do nothing show examples to protect animals from poachers, however, poachers harming not only for animals, but for environment too. A primary example of this after catching of animals poachers leave the trash and impact to the extinction. The most practical solution to this is that, to protect locations where animals still living. Government should fund into sphere of animals and build areas which might be useful for animals, moreover, authority should use modern-technology, such as, cameras, monitor tracking which migh be identify illegal activities. Furthermore, they should involve local communities by providing benefits for protection of wild-life, moreover, teachers in school should recall about importance of wild-life and negative impacts of poaching and how it can be affected to the economy. For instance, if people do not take action, poachers can reduce a population of rare animals, which can result in global issues. In conclusion, to prevent extinction of animals people also government should not give opportunity for poachers, therefore, they need to convict poachers who break the rules of authority.