Many people have a close relationship with their pets. These people treat their birds, cats, or other animals as members of their family. In your opinion, are such relationships good? Why or why not?

It has long been a common belief that clogs have a better companionship than cats while others disagree and think that cats can do a better jobs. In the writer's prespective, cats are quiet so it is suitable for worker who need a soff friend at the end of the day. One of the core reasons why cats should be people's friend has been the way in which it is easy care alloras as well as not depend on their owner. To put it simply, people who usually travel or go to work for long day, they can lel cals in their house with some foods and water, cats will be always there, waiting for its owner, do not run around or scratch clothes. In other words, cats are independent, it can do everything such as go to the toilet or take a balk by. itselves without helpiny, so people would feel relieved if they do not have much time to take care of them. As a result, alsolutely people who really busy with their work, they will choose cals for those reasons. By contrast, dogs are the most loyal animal ever so it also play a key role in some family to explain further, dogs are almost very angry. and uncomfortable when stranger touched it fur, so people usually choose dogs. Lm*a_{j} feel as a security for their house. Furthermore, dogs will alway proted their. owner when they met any danger by its loyalty and duty, also this is the way dogs do to show its grateful to the owner who feed it day by day. Therefore, choosing dogs to became Change the form of the verb become show examples a pet as well as guarding houses make it became important in some houses. In the writer's perspective, cats are the best choice for people need to work the whole day. To put it plainly, unlike energetic dogs, alleats keep their mood by themselves, it usually play on its own and just happy. when it saw the owner turn back home so cats are suitable for workers work full day and at the end of the day, they want to take a rest and relax, absolutely cats will be their friend, it will curled up in their hands, both of them will feel comfortable and satisfied. As a consequency, cats will always have a good relationstup with people because of its feature. In conclusion, absolutely dogs will protect the owner when they mel danger, however, cals can do a better job by its easy care as well as special personalities, it will always remain a good companion with people.