It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes rather than lots of cheap clothes.

The fashion industry takes a special place in the modern world. I am inclined to agree with this certain segment that it is worth purchasing a few dresses which meet with high cost as compared with lots of clothes at a low price. This essay is to discuss my perspectives, which will elaborate on in forthcoming paragraphs. First and foremost, people tend to buy a few expensive clothes because they have good quality, as a result of this, they can keep long-lasting. Sometimes, even after several washes, individuals can able to wear such clothes as a new one. In addition to this, the clothing items do not make any discolouration or any patches as compared to the cheapest clothes. For example, in Sri Lankan local market has several clothes, which are met at low prices with different materials and different brands but they make several patches after the first wash. Therefore, I believe that buying high-cost clothing has several benefits rather than buying cheaper clothes. Moreover, people who have huge collections of clothes at low prices that person will become crazy because they are unable to select which is the best for their occasions. Even though people who have limited stores meet at high prices of clothes, they always try to match each other and they create nice outfits. Furthermore, the person is wearing expensive clothing products to show their wealth and status of family background in the community. In conclusion, I think that buying a few expensive clothes is better than buying clothes at the lowest price. I agree with the formers' view because expensive clothes have good quality and also they create a man who is decently present in the community.