Some people think technology makes life complex, so we should make life simpler without using technology. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent centuries, the development of machinery has brought a lot of benefits for us. Some people think that machinery is very significant. While some argue it has been plenty of negative for humans. In my opinion, I only can agree partly with the issues and this essay will explore more about the above problems. First, we will discuss the negative. There are so many reasons to talk about what affects people when we use them. Standing in the person’s perspective who witnessed tragedies when their offspring got game addicted person, which leads to plenty of problems about the development of children. In addition, they can’t control their behaviours, and cause some crimes in society if they do not receive care from adults. For instance, a multitude of adults do not spend time with their children which leads to addiction syndromes in their offspring, and they are bad people and aren’t helpful to the community. On the other hand, we will talk about the positives when we depend on it. Standing in the person’s perspective who knows how to use technology the right way. In fact, a lot of parenthoods who allow their offspring to research information on the Internet but they have a control so strict with their offspring. This can be seen, in a multitude of children who have studying progress compared with their friends when they use machinery the right way. For example, when researching information at school, o lot of parents accept their offspring using technology sever for studying, which makes them progress more and more. In conclusion, using technology is positive or negative it depend on the perspective of each individual. Although it has some negative but besides it has so good. We can make the right choices when deciding to dêpnd on it. That goes hand in hand, with the government should have sustainable, suitable policies that have the purpose of creating a society better and better.