In some countries more and more people are becoming interested in finding out bout the history of the house or building they live in.

There is a noticable increase in numbers of people keen on knowing about the background of the place they are residing, in some especial ereas. But what is this trend for and how could it be possible to have access to this kind of information? Some superstisious beliefs beside serious concerns about the stability and resistance of buildings in critical situations could be probably main reasons for this tendency. To begin with,being influenced by supernatural or religiuos thoughts leads some individuals to be obssessed by the history of their place. In some regions of my country for instance, according to old myth,you will be undoubtedly cursed if you build your house on ancient graves. As a more sinsible and logical reason,many dwellers are looking for this sort of data to be informed about the safety ond secutiry of the buildings. Having knowledge about the infrastructures of the accomodations accommodation,the materials used or the function of security systems has tured to a cruicial consideration for so many citizens. Thanks to vast accessibily accessible to any information on the internet,most of the time it is quite unchallenging to find out about the history of places, however, in a case of searching for details about the infrustructures infrastructure of buildings, the process might not be that easy. There are generally biulding deparements in each city serving this kind of information for their costumers. In conclusion,there are plenty of explanations about the rise in people’s intrest in the hisroty of the place they are living. Most of the time, data are easily achived via searching on the internet, but on occasions, the process might be more complicated and need passing some bureacracy.