In the future all cars, buses, and trucks will be driveless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, because of the advent of technology, the transportation industry has changed. In the future, numerous types of vehicles such as buses, cars, and so forth will be driverless, and the only individuals traveling inside them will be passengers. I strongly believe that despite some virtues of driverless vehicles such as being used for disabled people, and individuals enjoying their trips, some dangers such as lack of connection to the main internet service in adverse weather, and drivers losing their jobs should be taken into account. To commence, driverless vehicles have some upsides for people who decide to use these vehicles for commuting or traveling. In other words, some people especially disabled people suffer from driving vehicles, and they often have difficulties traveling from one place to another place, because, in most vehicles, there are not any places for these people to drive. Driverless vehicles give these people opportunities to experience the satisfaction of their lives. In addition, when people do not drive during their trip, they enjoy their trip by watching the spectacular views of nature, and also the former drivers can converse with their families or friends during their traveling which can be useful for them to have a delightful experience. On the flip side, using driverless vehicles has some drawbacks, especially during adverse conditions, People who are drivers lose their jobs, and they might have difficulties even meeting their needs. Driverless vehicles work with the internet, and when the connection between these vehicles and the main service is interrupted by adverse weather, the life of all passengers is prone to danger. Therefore, the reliance on these vehicles is always a controversial topic for passengers. Moreover, nowadays, some people work with vehicles, and driving is a job for people who supply their basic goods. With the increasing number of driverless vehicles, these people lose their jobs, and they have problems even meeting their needs. In conclusion, although driverless vehicles have some advantages for people such as experiencing a sense of satisfaction and joy, some disadvantages according to weather conditions and losing jobs of people should be considered. I firmly believe that in the future people will perceive both benefits and drawbacks.