Some students decide early in life to pursue vocational careers that involve cooking or baking. For them, it is better to study their chosen occupations in high school rather than regular subjects. To what extend do you are or disagree?

With an extensive pressure of development of a career at an early age, some high school students started to pursue taking classes which are exclusively related to their future job, not following general curriculum. However, I firmly believe that they should prioritize schools’ curriculmn at all cost for their better choices of future plans. Students assert that learning their chosen oppupations occupation in school is an essential time to hone their skills. They think that they can save time and money to enhance their skills at schools by taking classes which are associated with their future jobs. For instance, they are able to learn how to bake from scratch at school and develop this skill for several years, it could be easier for getting a job as soon as they graduate. However, receiving well-rounded education in high school should be regarded more important than any other points. By following regular curriculum, it is possible to acquire diverse education from academic subjects to artistic subjects. The time for learning and grasping new concepts and studying intensively in various fields is needed to develop intellecutally and personally. Upon reaching this stage, students make the most of their experiences to choose wisely their future career. Therefore, it is undeniable that students have to keep up with school classes. To sum up, stduying regular subjects in high school should not be disregarded because children can horizon their knowledge, which helps them to decide their future career. They can extend their perspective of jobs, future and world, provided that they learn various concepts and skills of various subjects.