Not enough student around the world choose to study science subjects at the university. What are the reasons for this? What impact does this issue have on society? Give your reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, there is a declining number of students to choose science subjects at the university. In this essay, I will examine the key reasons behind the decreasing number of choosing science subjects and explain the impact on society. To begin with, the main reason why pupils feel reluctant to choose science subjects is they feel bored. Many schools do not have appropriate teaching materials for science classes. Thus, students do not have a clear explanation of the material that they learned., However, this regular situation makes them feel bored and not have any interest in science. For illustration, teachers only explain the life cycle without emphasizing every stage for the students. As a result, students find that science subjects are hard to understand and they cannot stand that material. Moreover, this situation can impact the society. It will bring negative impacts such as there will be no improvement in many fields. Research will always related to science. Nevertheless, people can not do intensive research without having prior knowledge of science. For illustration, society can not improve the quality of their lives because there is slow improvement in some fields. It will be hard for people to understand the needs of the environment and its components as they do not have sufficient knowledge. Consequently, citizens will stuck in the current period of living with no improvement. To sum up, a decreasing number of youngsters opt for science subjects caused of the lack of teaching aid in the class that makes science class boring. Students will hate science class. Moreover, it will make people hard to do some research because they do not have sufficient background knowledge.