Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is true that in some human's opinions employers such as doctors and engineers should work in a country, where they studied and practice. Other people think that workers should be free, and work where they wish. In my,opinion it will be good only in some aspects, but overall I will support the second view. One strong argument in favour of advantages is a comfortable place for the worker. This means that employers will do work that they did in the past, in training, and it is comfortable for them. American research showed that 40 percent of workers in the world work in places where they have studied. They do not towant change their locations because of afraid that they can not settle in a new place., Consequently if employees want to work in peace of mind, the location will not be changed by them. There are several arguments why work in another country is good. Firstly this is of course salary. In other,words if humans want to get a good salary they should change workplace. According to the statistics of 2022 year 45 percent of employees changed their location because of salary. The second argument is learning a new language and expanding one's worldview. This means that people who will go to another country will learn new languages and travel. Statistics showed that the other 15 per cent of people want to travel by working. For,that there are companies “ work and travel”., Consequently if someone wants to be free, learn a new language, or travel, these humans can do it by “ work and travel”. Therefore if people do not towant take a low salary, they should go by second way., Furthermore I recommend the American company “us. work &travel” for improving employee’s worldview and salary.