In order to be informed, a person must get information from many different news resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

For decades, the importance of data has been increased among folks. People become enthusiastic to gain as much as messages they are able to. I completely agree with this point of view. In this essay, I will explain my view with relevant examples. Initially, a growing number of nations ponder that this trend has merits such as being informed about current affairs from all around the world since each resource has covered a particular area in comparison with others. Besides, in some countries, the authorities gag TV when they do not want something to be publicly disclosed so this situation leads people to be ill-informed. For instance, the spread of coronavirus was not reported in any TV Programs until the condition was uncontrolled by Politicians and thus, it was the internet that made inhabitants aware of it subsequently. Secondly, the majority of citizens comprehend that gaining knowledge from diverse sources gives rise to broadening your Intelligence in many categories; therefore, If society is inclined to Politics; the Newspaper is the best choice because its sources are checked before publication whereas the source of the internet has not the special safeguards. For example, in 2022, an unknown website shared the death of the Persian Queen that was incorrect and hence, not all kinds of messages can be obtained from one platform. In conclusion, thanks to the development of technology lays the foundation for obtaining Intelligence from different platforms; nonetheless, not all of them share correct information. Personally, in my opinion, folks have to check many diverse news resources to gain acceptable data.