The working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend

Here is the corrected version of your text: The concept of a five-day workweek has been a cornerstone of our work life. This traditional schedule was formed by more and more experience over the century. I totally disagree as an employee; finding other alternatives would be better than reducing work hours. A new vision at work brings both advantages and disadvantages. All these intentions are meant to improve life quality, reduce stress, and enhance work effectiveness. Some think this change could enhance productivity, improve mental health, and boost the overall quality of life. Some studies show that a decreased workweek increases job effectiveness. But it cannot cover the damage. In this situation, it would badly affect all types of companies and state establishments. Organizing a new method and approach, such as giving napping time, working remotely, and having a flexible schedule, would be better. In Japan, napping is well-organized after lunchtime and assists in improving work productivity and reducing stress. Nowadays, remote working is booming, especially in IT professions, English teaching, and medical transcription. We should develop these kinds of jobs. A flexible time schedule would be a direct alternative to shorter work hours. On the other hand, employers might pay attention to how much workload employees have to manage rather than how much time they spend working each week. Also, paying higher salaries could be a solution for reducing stress, anxiety, and exhaustion. This would enable employees to buy what they want, go to places they really want to visit, and their gained stock could help the bad economic situation. To conclude, I think reducing work time is not the solution to the problem. We should try the other alternatives mentioned before.