The use of mobile phone is as antisocial as smoking. Smoking is banned in certain places so mobile phone should be banned like smoking. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Issues related to controlling the use of mobile phones are frequently discussed these days. It is argued that some societies try to prohibit this device usage at the same level as happened to cigarette smoking in the past. I completely disagree with this assertion and think that the bad results of cell phone use are not similar to the disadvantages of smoking. The principal reason to consider is that smoking cigarettes without control can affect people’s physical health or sometimes mental health. In the past, everyone could smoke everywhere they wanted not only in outdoor spaces but also in the indoor area. There are many drawbacks to smoking for instance cancer, headache, and lung diseases. Nowadays, smoking area is provided in every single building because of the anti-smoking trend. An additional point is that the result of using a smartphone is a lot better than smoking. Firstly, we daily use our phones to connect with each other, take photographs, deal with the business, and many facilitated functions through the applications. Consequently, If the telephone is banned in certain places as mentioned, the routine lifestyle will be a lot more convoluted because we have to deposit the phone every time we go inside the place. All things considered; I am of the opinion that it is not reasonable for a society to restrict phone usage by banning these electronic gadgets due to the minor result of use. Therefore, All of us should limit ourselves to using and respecting the different rules about mobile in particular areas.