It is better for students to study from home rather than go to school. Do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

How to educate enlistment is a worldwide issue in the world. It is argued that acquiring knowledge at home instead of studying it at an educational institution is the best option. From this writer's view, I totally agree with this statement and will also offer some details to support its conclusion. In the modern era, humanity looks to the next generation with the expectation that it will create a powerful society. That does not mean that enlistment must be studied in the classroom. Being at home makes it easier to note down things that recruitment might find interesting. No more uniforms or ground rules. They are being who they are. To speak with the monitor or teacher is not required. The flexibility of the student's time and schedule allows them to learn comfortably. Additionally, the negative aspect that influences the student is dangerous. isIt hard to believe recruitment that they are learning seriously without surfing social media. Let them learn at home which means teachers believe in admission awareness. Homework can not be done because of laziness. To sum up, I think that admission may enhance their grades and critical abilities in the future by studying at home.