it is better to study from home rather than go to school ,do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people believed that study from home is more efficient than go to school. Whearas home can be a more comfortable place to study, I agree with who state that schools is better due to importance of the degree that the academy gives and the environment offered for pupils. On one hand, home can be more preferable due to its convenient.Students who are honeschooled can still have access to books and learn the same subjects as others whom go to school thanks to the advances of the internet. Have education at home also mean that stress cause Change the form of the verb caused show examples by homeworks does not exist, therefore can bring to pupils a comfortable atmosphere when study. On the other hand, school could be a better choice for future since it offer more valuable factors. Academic training comes with qualifications and degree which are helpful because these are great evident for schoolarships scholarship and demonstrate yourselves as the best to potential companies. Another reason to be formally educated is the social lesson that the pupils can obtain in the process at that place. Hence, it will make them more confident to go out the society with the knowledge that they have acquired. In conclusion, school education should be preferred by anyone who want great acdemic training while still acquire necessary socal skills.