It is better for student to study from home rather than go to school. Do you agree or disagree with this statement

While many people believe that learning at home is more effectively than learning at school, in my opinion, I believe that studying at school is more better than at home. To begin, the main reason for my disagreement is students who study at home can not have a good social skills. By they do not have a chance to communicate with each other which lead to they can not make any friends. It will cause a big problem for students especially for teenagers who is in sensitive period. They can easily get psychological health problems such as: depressed, anti- social or autism. Moreover, students can be immersed by the internet. Not many parents will take care their students learning, therefore, students will be distracted by the social media. The result is students ignore the study and addicted to the internet. In addition, houses are not the suitable place for students to do exercises. The reason that sports equipment and sports which require a large space can not be designed at home. So, students who can not do exercises or play sports will have a weak health and easily get illness. Finally, students can get more introductions from the teachers. The lessons are taught more carefully and detailed, so students can gain knowledge better. To conclusion, studying at school has more benefits and affect than studying at home.