It is better for student to study from home rather than go to school. Do agree or disagree with this statement?

Many individuals believe that learn from home is better than learn from school. In my point of view, I completely disagree with this statement because school have teachers who have an easy way to help students understand the knowledge, moreover school is the place that give them more social relations. To begin, school have teachers who have an easy way to help students understand the knowledge. Teachers are the person that have professional knowledge, so they can comprehend the terms in the book which you learn. For example, in mathematics there have some comprehensions about the shape or in physic have some laws that you do not know, teacher will be the person teach you appreciate clearly. What is more, school is the place that give admissions more social relations. In school have others students and teachers who they can communicate with or make new friends. That give them more favorable to get others help if they need any help. In conclusion, these reasons have shown why I disagree with this statement. People should go to school rather than learn from school.