Topic: it is better for students to study from home rather than go to school. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

A number of people all over the world believe that are children unnecessary to learn at educational centres while others think studying at school can bring many advantages. However, individuals can not deny an improvement in technology that happens make writer must agree with the former statement and will show more details in the next paragraph. On the one hand, there is a sharp increase in high-tech devices which can become an upward trend in the future. Many undergraduates who enrol in university without coming directly to this play can get a lot of offers in terms. Moreover, there is a boost per cent of postgraduate learning distance and it is convenient for recording lectures. Besides, an investigation at the shelter might economic money and time. For example, the majority of parents in the US pay educators to teach their children at home, This problem is not too strange but it also brings great benefits to their children's education. Moving to another view gaining knowledge at school can help tutors communicate with people better, however, school violence is an extremely common problem, Debates have taken place on social forums and solutions are also offered, but this has not shown any signs of stopping. In particular, students who have been abused by their peers have had psychological and physical problems, which are the cause of their academic decline and lead to withdrawal from society. All in all, learning at lodgings or at hospice both has certain benefits and disadvantages,, nonetheless the writer encourages learning at home because it brings certain benefits without having to worry about problems with violent subjects.