Is it better for student to study from rather than go to school. Do you agree or disagree with this statement

There can be little doubt that in recent eras pupils are encouraged to learn online at home instead of attending school to learn. I completely agreed with this new of several reasons. Studying at school does not require only an amount of money on knowledge and even the money on the facilities of it. Parents need to pay million dollars every month for the kids to have a lesson in a class which has air conditioners or fans in the classrooms. In condition, some of the schools do not have good quality of facilities, the amount of money they have to pay for them every single month do not make sense. Besides that, parents have to spend time to bring their kids to school and take them back home leads to a waste of time of doing their jobs. Even though the kids using the public transports instead, they still need to pay for them every single days. On the other hand, studying online is an alternative choice to gain opportunity for path careers boarden board their horizon degree to support students. Firstly, studying online course you can learn whatever you want just to search on the Internet about the field and start learning by a click such as on the google find the online lectures offered by some of the most prestigious choices from all over the world. It is so easier to find a suitable course or even a degree program that you can follow from home. In conclusion, not only academic achievement is the key leads to a successful career but also to be well-rounded as same as to the aim of education and studying online can support in a chieving their aspriration.