Compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following as media for communicating information. State which you consider to be the most effective. Comics Books Radio Television Film Theater

In the status quo, there are several platforms for communicating information. Actually, it is impossible to imagine a life without interacting with them. Nevertheless, there are more important than others, from my viewpoint the most effective source of media are theatres, and films as these are the most popular among humans and also are the most effective media for communicating information. To begin with, updated series are claimed as the most influential tool for delivering insights and trends for today's generations. The film has been utilized, evolved, and developed positively through the advancement of technology. For example, the current huge success of Netflix and HBO. The increasing number of subscriptions to those sites indicates that films have become the most powerful approach to sharing and broadcasting ideas among global citizens. On the other hand, these information media have disadvantages as well, these three are used for washing brains. Around the globe, there is no strong rule and regulations for seeing whether the information said by the media is good or bad. For instance, in dictatorial countries, TV and Radio are specially used for manipulating people or faking reality. Also, movies influence the community in a bad way, In some societies, a lot of murderers happen because people are in the character of the movie. In conclusion, I believe that film, and theatre are the main form used in communication and distribution of information. However, we have to be aware that those information technologies can be used for the benefit of powerful people.