IT IS BETTER FOR STUDENTS TO STUDY FROM HOME RATHER THAN GO TO SCHOOL. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE WITH THIS STATEMENT?

It is often said that studying from home is better for students, while others argue that going to school is always the best option. In my point of view, I agree with this statement because of the reasons below. The first reason why I agree is that studying from home is very convenient. To explain, pupils do not have to drive to school or be taken by their parents every morning because this will reduce the distance between students and the place of education. As a result, home -schooling is suitable for both pupils and their families because it can save time. The second reason why I agree with this statement is that studying from home will give students the opportunity to boost discipline. By way of explanation, pupils can improve their self-regulation by working at home. In the last Covid pandemic, all the activities around the world were closed including school so students had to study online through Zoom or Google Meet. Accordingly, it creates the opportunity to teach students the habit of self-studying in school until they go out into society. In conclusion, this writer agrees with the statement that home -schooling is better because it creates convenience regardless of the distance between students and school, also it can up-grade pupils ' self-study which is an necessary habit in place of education and in their life.