Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is a common belief that advertisement is tremendously fruitful in encouraging residents to purchase objects. However, there is a more persuasive argument that an advert is so ordinary that the masses don’t put emphasis on it. The following essay will go through both viewpoints. To begin with, from my perspective, advertising is incredibly successful since it has an impact on dwellers' buying decisions. In fact, ads are created to hit directly citizens' emotions, cravings, and ambitions. With this in mind, their products always straight to the positive feelings of the public community such as happiness, love, and success. For example, some advertisements for beauty goods always make women feel desirable, manipulated, and want to own them. On the other hand, it seems to me that online and face-to-face ads have appeared too much these days. Therefore, it accidentally lost its attractiveness because of its spread and strong coverage to the public. In addition, the quality of products may not be the same as advertised, thus, it makes consumers feel hopeless and lose faith in them. The root cause is sealer magnifies the product to deceive the eye of the buyer. For instance, some fashion shops take pictures and videos of other stores to post and advertise their creations. It is not until the customer receives the commodities that the difference in the value of the merchandise becomes clear. As a result, they feel frustrated and accept returns even though they don't get a refund. In conclusion, advertising will attract customers if it taps into people's positive emotions and triggers the desire to possess it. On the contrary, in some cases, people will get bored and want to skip the ads because of the prevalence and false advertising tricks.