Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extant do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, some individuals believe that we have lots of choices in our daily lives. I certainly agree with this attitude and in this essay, I will look at this issue and give some examples of it. Firstly, in this century, because of modern technology societies have experienced many facilities. Powers tend to encourage people to have higher education, so they think that modern societies have a chance to bring up professional persons who would make new innovations. For instance, in the past, if someone decided to have a trip they had to use animals such as horses or camels and spent days on the road, but now not only do members have lots of choices for transporting like trains, aeroplanes or cars but they also reduce the travel time and increase the mobility too. In the same way, these days because of cyber links members have more chances to choose and buy anything from that platform. In this way, websites present alternatives to people when they want to buy something. Furthermore, they can compare the quality of types of equipment with each other on that sites, therefore online shopping gives many choices for their customers for example, Nike one of the famous brand which sells sports equipment give opportunities to customers hole around the world so individuals can buy this brand product with high quality and fewer prices too. In conclusion, recent technology gives an opportunity to societies regarding cyber links and in that way, innovations like aeroplane not only reduce trip time but also increases mobility.