it is better for students to study from home rather than go to school. do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, many people think that studying at home is better than going to school. I disagree with this opinion and will explain in the next section. It is important to understand that homeschooling can be beneficial as students are now free from the constraints of school rules. In addition, for good students, they can have time to absorb more advanced knowledge without being hindered by anyone else. Students can actively search for information about the lesson on social networks easily. In addition, without the control of teachers and school rules, students have more freedom to grab a snack when they feel hungry in class, or cook their own meals. As a consequence, a large number of them would widen their knowledge comfortably and not be required to use much energy. However, going to school will help students develop better themselves because there are school rules. Moreover, when there are questions about the lesson, students will be explained directly by the teacher. At school, there are also outdoor activities that will help students improve their health and make their bodies more flexible. In this situation, a considerable number of youth can probably be confident as a result of discussing with close friends and strangers. Therefore, studying in an educational institution is the best option that can bring many great benefits. In short, going to school will create more opportunities for students to develop themselves. Today's technology equipment is developing so it can cause students to be distracted while studying at home without supervision and thus the learning results are getting worse and worse.