It is better for students to study from home rather than go to school. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Student learning from home is believed to holds more advantage than going to school. This author completely disagree with this statement and will demonstate why throughout this essay. It can be clearly seen that, going directly to school will benefit student such as physical interaction with teachers. Additionally, teachers who met their students directly would be able to help their student easier through lessons, leactures and interaction directly into their student ’s work. As the result of this, learners will developed a more active learning enviroment rather than online virtual classroom where they stare at the screen for most of the time, the same goes for the teacher.They would prefer to attend classes which student participate the most as the efficient in cominucation between learner and teacher is also a cruial critical factor because without the understanding between both sides,a class would not funtion smoothly. Another point to this is, school provided you all the necessary material for learning which is not always true when learning at home.A requirement for a proper school is that they have to suppy student the suitable school equipments for their learners for example PE equipement, labortory equipement, tecnology,etc….By providing the right tools for student,it is also crucial for student to use those equipement under the restriction of the teacher as tools are sometime very dangerous therefore require deeply instruction from the teachers physically. In conclusion, this author completely disagree that learning from home is better than going to school as going to school benefit student with a more porductive learning enviroment as well as a fully-prepared tools and equipement for them to learn.