it is better for students to study from home rather than go to school. do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

Many individuals believe that going to school is unnecessary and that pupils could study at home. I totally agree with this assumption, this essay supports it. First of all, learning from home has plenty of advantages. It saves us a lot of time, instead of going to school we can stay at home and learn so that we will not have to spend time moving to the learning sites. While learning at home, we are able to use some technologies like printers, scanners and computers to search and jot down information. Additionally, after a hard-working,lesson we are available to rest for about 15-20 minutes if it is allowed to restore energy so that we can gain the knowledge more effectively. Moreover, it is easier for students to revise the lessons that they did not completely understand because teachers can give the file of the lessons for revision. In conclusion, studying from home is far better than going to school, I think students will be more brilliant and improve their critical abilities in the future by studying at home.