Some people think that one sould plan detailed activities for their leisure time, while others disagree with this view. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is considered by many that there should be a structured layout of how free time can be spent, while others say that it should be unorganised. While the tasks done in free time can lead to passion, I believe that an individual should enjoy the duration without thinking much about it. On the one hand, work done in a free hour can turn into a passion. In addition, a systematic approach can lead to passion towards a successful career as well as holistic development of a person. For example, many household women in Nepal, who engaged themselves in various activities like gardening and knitting, have successfully established YouTube channels with a sufficient number of subscribers. Moreover, have become entrepreneurs. Therefore, utilisation of leisure time can play a significant role in uplifting the standard of living. On the other hand, the working population are often stressed by the amount of work pressure. This requires them to have some personal moments to rejuvenate and calm their mind and soul. As a result, the individual might prefer watching TV or earning memories with family members. A recent survey on a social media platform, suggests that the majority of people prefer watching Netflix in their leisure time. Hence, it is important to feel fresh by taking some breaks in our own way after an immense load of work. In conclusion, leisure time is meant to refresh a person. Therefore, it is clear that the idea of having a methodical plan for leisure activities is not necessary. Although a structured layout of tasks to achieve in free time contributes toward personal growth, in my opinion, a person deserves to spend the point in their own desired manner