there is a great increase in antisocial personal behavior such as committing a crime. What are the causes of this? who should be responsible for this problem?

Indeed, antisocial personal behavior such as committing a crime increases significantly these days. This is because there are damages of family values and trends of individual culture. As antisocial behavior is a serious problem, the government should have a responsibility for this concern. The main cause of the increase of antisocial behavior is a decrease of family spirit today. An individual culture is spread out because of the development of technology such as computers or mobile phones. Moreover, achievement and freedom of one's life is regarded to be more important than a devotion to the family in the past. Actually, in Korea, as the number of double-income couples goes up gradually after 1990's, many parents have more time in workplace than in home. Due to lack of paying attention to their children, many children go through lack of emotional attachment with their parents. It brings about problem in their mental health and leads to antisocial personal behavior. The government is responsible for this problem because they could not prevent this issue due to poor social secure systems. In spite of individual culture today, the authority should give effort to vitalize social trust in each other, such as making many village activities, volunteering work and counselling services for mental illness. Without these steps to be taken, modern society people tend to be lonely and lack communication. These phenomena can cause many antisocial behaviors. To sum up, it is clear that antisocial personal problems are serious in these days. The authority has a responsibility for this because this issue could be resolved by policies to reinforce the social secure system for social trust.