It is better for students to study from home rather than go to school.Do you agree or disagree with this statement

Several individuals believe that it is more beneficial for students to receive an education at home than go to school. The author totally disagrees with the statement because of the important role of learning process at school. Firstly, there can be clearly proved that getting a high qualification give you well-paid job and wonderful opportunities in the future. In other words, homeschool education can not give you degree for your future employees. In modern society, higher certification can create a breakthrough in your life. Another key point is study with people from different places give you a lot of experiences and social skills. In 21st century, the social skills are also as important as qualification. I strongly believe that study at school can improve yourself-confidence. For example, study at school give you the chance to learn from your friends, If you have enough skills and knowledge, you will feel confident in yourself. Furthermore, school give you specific instructions from your teachers. You can improve and develop yourself over the comments and suggestions from teachers. The enthusiastic instructors will give the advice which suitable with your strengths and weaknesses through your learning process. Of course, you have the ability to make a right decision for your life. To sum up, going to school play a significant role in your study path, giving you many benefits. For instance, development of good habits, self-confidence, have certification and acquire knowledge for yourself. The essay illustrates the point of view from the writer and proves the evidence for the views.