*Some people prefer one-on-one lessons, while others prefer group lessons. Discuss both views and give your opinion.*

Sometimes, people need extra time to learn outside the school. They are thinking that courses will give opportunities today. Some of them believe that private class or one-on-one lesson is better than group class. There are positive and negative aspects to those classes. One-on-one lesson or private class usually only takes a teacher and one student. This class will fit with individual people because you do not have to meet anyone else. Then, it can be flexible when you choose the time for study. After that, you can ask everything you do not understand to your teacher without feeling embarrassed. Otherwise, this lesson is usually more expensive than a group lesson because you must pay the teacher independently. On the other hand, the group lesson can be chosen by people who do not have extra money. This lesson always takes more than one student in the class. You can share and discuss your knowledge with others. Perhaps, you may create a better connection for working together outside the classroom. In this class, you cannot pick flexible time so you have to manage your course with others. In conclusion, there are several aspects that make extra lessons good enough for your career. I think, one-on-one or private lessons should be chosen by people who do not have extra or limited time. You can pick a flexible time when you are studying so you can fully concentrate on your study. Finally, the lesson will give you several benefits, for example, communication and soft or hard skills in the future.