IT IS BETTER FOR CHILDREN TO STUDY FROM HOME RATHER THAN GOING TO SCHOOL. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE WITH THIS STATEMENT ?

Some individuals believe that studying from home is better than attending school directly for children. From my perspective, some say it is better to study at home due to its flexibility of modern technology while I completely disagree with this statement because going to school provides students more social skills and increases student’s concentration To begin, the main reason for this statement is that students can develop more communication skills and become confident due to going to educationcal institution. By way of explaination, school is a miniature society where children can connect with orthers, gain many soft skills and confidence. For instance, after covid’s social distancing students in Viet Nam became more sensitive due to their lack of school approach. Another salient point is that online lectures make children be less concentrated owing to the attraction to entertainment apps when they connect to the internet. In addition, there is now social media is the most attractive to teenagers as its suitable content. There fore, many students were giving their direction on entertainment apps while teacher was teaching. As a results, it is difficult for children to have a complete progress of study when they are not actually learn. In conclusion, studying to school directly to gain knowledge is better in advance student’s social skills. In particular, attending school provides children an ability of concentrated thinking