Some people think that robots are importanat for human’s future development. Others think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is considered by many that robots play a significant role in the growth of mankind, while others believe that it has an adverse impact on the community. Although technological advancement can aid in accomplishing tasks that humans cannot do, I think that it will give rise to theunemployment unemployment. On the one hand, machines have the ability to go beyond the radar of where humans can reach. This comprises some challenging sectors like mining or working in countries with harsh weather conditions. Furthermore, the usage of machines can mitigate any kind of the risks involved with the human body. Moreover, artificial intelligence can help to detect information at a high pace compared to the human brain. For example, many low-wage workers from Nepal who work in the Middle East countries lose their lives due to extreme weather or falling off from a height. Hence, to safeguard the lives of people, robots can be an alternative. On the other hand, robots, if offered as an alternative, will take away the jobs of the public. Due to extensive technological upgrades, not only the white-collar employees, but all kinds of workers fear losing their income. For example, Naulo, a Nepali restaurant, has robotic waiters. This influenced other restaurant owners too as it attracts customers. As a result, waiters protested against all this strategy. Henceforth, technology serves as a bane to the citizens. In a nutshell, technology portrays