Some people think that is a government should be responsible for improving public health. Others, however, believe that everyone in the community should take part in this issue. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Health sector is a crucial situation that need to be focused on and improved. Some people think that it is the government duty to spend and improve this sector, whilst others think that all the individuals of the society need to particepate in making the health sector better. I think that enhancing this section is a burden that falls on both government and memebers of society. It is the government onus to enhance the life of their people at many aspects whether it include; education, labour or health. they already collect taxes from the people, that money should be used to make medical services better and avaliable. For example Canda is one of the countries that provides free medical insurance for their own population, however in return the people pays a huge sum of money for taxes. On the other hand, society members should collabrate to make the medical section enhanced. They already pay the taxes but this is not enough. They ought to collect money in favor of a certain organisation that will be commited to improving the medical state of the population. For instance, Egypt has created a nation wide donation box dictated to excelling all the aspects of the living conditions in Egypt, any citizen can donate a certain amount of money to this box whether it is online or by a mobile phone message. In my opinion, it is a common duty for the government and the people to share in making the health sector better. this is because the government alone has a lot on it's shoulders whether it is education, free housing or maintaining the infrastructure. Moreover, community members role can't be underestimated. As in order to be an active member, you have to be monetary involved and donate to your community. In conclusion, it can be reiterated that developing the healthcare system can't be done by the government or the individuals alone. It has to be a collaborative work between them.