Many manufactured food and drink products contain high level of sugar which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, produced foods play a detrimental role in creating different types of diseases. Many manufacturing companies' products such as food and drink contain huge amounts of glucose which causes many health diseases. Some scholars believe that sugary products should be built more costly to discourage individuals from taking sugar. I agree with the statement and this essay describes the positive consequences behind the reason. To commence with, many businesses are more concerned with producing different sorts of tasty food items to grow their profit. For this reason, they try to expand their trade with quality maintenance with sugary items. For example, Fast food items are so favourite snack of 90% of people in the USA. Due to this fact, most individuals are facing severe obesity problems where they don’t maintain their lives properly. In fact, they additionally faced more health problems such as diabetes, high pressure, low cholesterol problems, and food poisoning. Besides, some children face extreme food poisoning because they take street food and drink less consciously. As a result, they did not concentrate on their study and playing games. After that, youngsters are more inclined to buy these fast sugary items. On the other hand, sugary ingredients directly influence to increase in fat and obesity. In that case, authorities should take some steps to control extremely unhealthy situations. For instance, in recent days, the price rate of Coca-Cola increased dramatically which was not observed in previous times. Consequently, many inhabitants dislike consuming these products which help them to keep the body fit. Despite the scarcity of drinking items, society ignores them only for a high price. Because, most adults and youngsters can not pay extra money only for such drinking purposes. In addition, if the government increased the tax on sugary, many people avoid these types of sugary items. In conclusion, even though some people do not agree to pay extra money to buy sugary products, most communities can easily save themself from unanticipated unhealthy conditions. Indeed, local inhabitants are more exaggerated to produce and consume natural sugary ingredients such as honey.