with the rise in popularity of the internet, newspapers will soon become a things of the past. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

We are living in the modern world where everything is technology-based and the internet is growing fast as compared to magazines however the trend of the newspaper is coming to an end. Therefore, I agree with the above statement because it is an era of social media and everything is accessible with just one click, Mainly everyone has a busy routine so they don't have time to read it page by page. I will talk about it more in my essay below. On the one hand, the demand for the Internet is increasing day by day and it is easily available for everyone to know what is going on in their neighboring countries as well as in the town with just a touch of a button. For instance, when the covid started to grow the news spread in various parts of the world within seconds and many of us took preventive measures in order to save our lives as well as our loved ones. At that time we were left with no other options and the internet was the only option with the help of which doctors spread awareness and told them the precautionary measures. On the other hand, folks are busy and give their best in their work and perform their duty with devotions so, they don't have time to sit and read the paper Instead of using their smartphone while working they can scroll down and listen to the news and watch it easily by sitting anywhere. For example, an incident happened a few days back in the country of Pakistan where a cabin was stuck in the air this news was spread everywhere in the different parts of the world within no time and everyone came to know about the accident just in seconds. In conclusion, although newspapers are important in previous times currently the scope of the Internet is shining like a star and everyone can approach it within seconds.