Obesity is a major problem especially for children. What are the causes and the possible solutions.

Obesity is a major concern affecting numerous children today, given the significant rise in overweight individuals among them. There are several factors contributing to this issue, and some potential solutions need to be considered to address its drawbacks. Obesity ismust is must be hazardous to our human’s health, especially for children. that It may lead to several diseases, including heart-attack cases. In recent times, children have not controlled their food portions and consume so much junk food almost every day. For instance, they consume unhealthy food three times a day just because of its taste and fast servings. They were never concerned about the risk of junk food for their health and of course their body shape. Furthermore, if those foods are consumed frequently, it will increase our fats and make our body unhealthy because it can block our blood circulation and it may lead to heart-attack diseases. Actually, this issue can be prevented by their parents and government actions. Parents play a big role in controlling their children for choosing their food and also prevent them from eating junk food frequently. In addition, children must be encouraged by their parents to do regular exercise every day for burning their fats, calories while also maintaining their body fit. On the other hand, the government must take action for these overweight issues. For instance, making some restrictions or laws to all overweight children in their region for consuming junk food, and also give them knowledge about the importance of maintaining our body health. In conclusion, Obesity is one of the problems that must be concerned and solved together. Not only parents who take actions for this case, but also the government should take a part in these cases. So, the point is that we must keep our body fit and maintain our body shape well just as for our goals to be a healthy person.