More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine. Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world. Do you agree or disagree?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is that many intelligent individuals are changing their citizenships from poor to rich states to become employee in job in master areas like engineering, information technology and treatment. Some people deem that by motivating of such population, well-developed countries are getting illegal from underdeveloped nations. Others view consider that is just one side of the Personally, I tend to think that by encouraging rich countries are gaining more well-educated people from poor countries. Firstly, it is well-known that the era of globalisation offers more opportunities to whole people and they have a chance to pick a residence to themselves. One of the main reasons behind that is they can choose the convenient conditions for their sake and in most situations wealthy countries can give appropriate possibilities. A good case in point is many African people earning money in the United States of America and in Europe countries. On the other hand, it can also be argued that the brain drain and migration are the result of caring the children. That is to say the children of more qualified people can attend many courses, ameliorate their knowledge and broaden horizon about the world. Take for example, the kids of afghans in Canada know approximately two or three languages and demonstrate high literacy. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in our final analyses we can say that although it considered as the stealing, moving from poor to rich countries is the key of the full of success and freedom of finance.