People today often use the internet to learn about the culture of other countries. This means that it is not that important to travel to those countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Human beings have the thirst to gather new knowledge by grasping the cultures, traditions, and heritage of other nations. But in modern civilization, administrative boundaries have created an invisible interruption to enter counties without proper documentation. That’s why people have to rely upon the internet mostly to gather new experiences rather than visiting countries. This essay will illustrate the importance of world wide web to explore the traditional aspect of other nations despite having the interest to experience the tradition in-person. Lots of resources are stored on the web. Anyone can search for a particular topic in the search engine and can find out the relevant articles, audio visuals from there. Sometimes people have some limitations to observe a live cultural event because of not only the tight schedule, absence of proper documentation but also the monetary consequences. So, in those circumstances, people must depend on the live telecast of the video streaming platform of that cultural event which can be observed from any corner of the world. However, by viewing cultural events or traditions of other nations via the lens of the web, individuals end up with the impression that they should visit the countries to have a greater understanding of the cultures. As a result, despite having easy access to the online world, individuals continue to go to other countries to participate in cultural events. Finally, the internet is an innovation that allows individuals to witness the cultural activities and history of other nations who are unable to present physically because of too many types of limitations in their hectic lives.